Friday, December 6, 2019
Home Project Society. The Last Chance GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. CULTURE AND ART IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY

GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. CULTURE AND ART IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY

Unique Event

SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE, May 11th, 2019. International Conference on ALLATRA IPM platform

On May 11th, 2019, a unique event of global importance – the international video conference “SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE” took place on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement.

Objectives of the Game

  • To answer the question: what should culture and arts be like in a creative and constructive society?
  • To unite artists on November 23, 2019 around the idea of building such a society.

About the event

  • How do people want to see art in a world of globalization?
  • How does art influence people’s behavior?
  • Who forms the public opinion?
  • Responsibility and honesty in culture and arts
  • Public opinion: people’s choice or imposed fashion?
  • How does art affect person’s mood?
  • What should be done in order for art to serve spiritual and moral development of the society?
  • What values should culture and arts convey?
  • How can art lead to a creative and constructive society?

You will hear the opinions of professionals, trend makers and the world community.

New trends in arts – positive, creative, good.

Musicians, singers, artists, designers, art historians, actors and composers from Belarus, Australia, Chile, Russia, Ukraine, USA and other countries will share their opinion in the online conference of a new format “Game of Professionals. SOCIETY.

THE LAST CHANCE. Culture and art in a creative society”.

On November 23, 2019, the conference will be held at 3 p.m. in Minsk (Belarus) on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement. You can join the conference online from any part of the world.

Live broadcast at allatraunites.com:

Minsk 3 p.m.
Moscow 3 p.m.
Kyiv 2 p.m.
London 12 p.m.
Berlin 1 p.m.
Prague 1 p.m.
New York City 7 a.m.
Paris 1 p.m.
Beijing 8 p.m.

This online conference will gather people from more than 100 countries of the world in a live communication.

This is an opportunity for every caring person to contribute to formation of a creative and constructive society today.

Email for participation and questions: info@allatraunites.com
Official website of the “Society. The Last Chance” project: allatraunites.com
Official website of ALLATRA International Public Movement: allatra.org
Video of the global international conference: “Society. The Last chance”
The Press Conference “For Creative Society”